LION 55 Update

Welcome to Lion 55

We’re here to help

Our experienced customer support team in Birmingham is ready to help you

Archana Patel Sales Team Leader archana@lionpic.co.uk 0121 733 1230 ext. 358

Julia Harley Customer Service Leader julia@lionpic.co.uk 0121 733 1230 ext. 205

Jack Siwinski Technical Services Manager jack@lionpic.co.uk 0121 678 6614

Tracey Eden Sales Advisor

George Grant Sales Advisor

With over 10 years of experience in the framing trade, Jack guides us and our customers in all technical matters. He is well known for his skill in installing, commissioning and training on new equipment.

tracey@lionpic.co.uk 0121 733 1230 ext. 207

george@lionpic.co.uk 0121 733 1230 ext. 213

Our UK Sales Managers are all experienced framers, so they understand the needs of your business

Stephen Flanagan - North stephen@lionpic.co.uk 07920 808138 Stephen had many years’ experience in the framing trade, running his own high street bespoke framing business.

Tony Walker - South & East tony@lionpic.co.uk 07887 516583

Tony gained over 20 years’ experience as a bespoke framer, managing a contract framing business and for the last 12 years, here at LION. Craig Jennings - Export craig@lionpic.co.uk +44(0)121 773 1230 ext. 228 Craig is your dedicated contact for all Export orders and enquiries.

Mark Leadbetter - Central & South mark@lionpic.co.uk 07825 241658

Mark had over 30 years’ experience managing production in a contract framing business and owning a gallery and framing shop.

Lion Directors - we always like to hear your feedback

Nicola Harrold Managing Director nicola@lionpic.co.uk 0121 678 6607

Lee Tandy Sales Director lee@lionpic.co.uk 0121 678 6605

Darran Walker Operations Director darran@lionpic.co.uk 0121 678 6602

LION Picture Framing Supplies Ltd 148 Garrison St, Birmingham, B9 4BN UK Website: lionpic.co.uk | Email: info@lionpic.co.uk | Tel: 0121 773 1230 Lion stock and support a huge range of quality mouldings, mountboards, framing equipment, hardware and supplies, from leading manufacturers and smaller specialist suppliers. Lion is a family-owned and run business, with over 40 years experience in the framing trade. We have a tradition of innovation and constantly striving to improve our efficiency. Everyone in our team is focused on giving the best possible service. This all helps us understand and resolve occasional problems that our customers sometimes face.

Made with FlippingBook flipbook maker